Introduction to my special blog

1 Apr

Hello guys!

This is a blog I have created for mostly my convenience and yours as well.
On this I will make posts which will have the link to my latest updates on India Forums.
This would be completely unrestricted and anyone can access it.

This blog will also be used for any announcements or information I would like to share with you all.

Please note the updates themselves will be on IF (for now at least).

All you would need to do to get wind of my updates is to follow this blog. Whenever I make a post for an update you should be receiving a mail for it.

Hope this makes it convenient for anyone who wants to read my stories. 

Lots of Love!!

2 Responses to “Introduction to my special blog”

  1. snehapriya04 April 1, 2013 at 7:11 pm #

    It’s easy to follow now.
    Thank u.
    Congrats for ur blog.

  2. maanmaniac April 4, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

    Thanx Sheesh for creating the blog,it wud be of great help.

Leave a Reply

